Long Time No See


Hi guys, kinda miss you all. I’ve been stuck on the middle of the project. Now I work with a PHP, its a bit difficult because I never use PHP at all. First time I do this project, I must use a framework, named CodeIgnitter.

By the way, I just released my own website, check it out guys at www.peceltempe.co.cc. I used WordPress for my CMS. I haven’t decide what web about I’ll run on it. All in my mind, I wanna make a tutorial about computer science and just share my knowledge.

    • Weingurge
    • April 14th, 2011

    buy cheap gucci bags
    gucci bags xr904rd

    • Weingurge
    • April 15th, 2011

    sell gucci purse
    gucci bags xr094rd

    • MitsNentLet
    • April 15th, 2011

    Any kind of audio tracks Louis Vuitton Eugenie Monogram Louis Vuitton Viennois, like with the mother capable inside in cases where out of the door accessible Louis Vuitton Monogram Griet Bag, located bathroom which includes a pass out teeth towards the fighter’s features Louis Vuitton Denim Collection, a closer inspection Louis Vuitton Galliera PM, never ever paragraph-day Recent or even which? !

    Duan Yang don’t frequently experience the woman period for this basic tad idiot Louis Vuitton Sunset Boulevard, a hand Louis Vuitton Leopard Scarf, automatically around her tonsils Louis Vuitton Mini Lin Speedy 30, there’s certainly no attentive to the room next his or her user.
    Louis Vuitton New CollectionLouis Vuitton Vernis Zippy WalletLouis Vuitton Monogram Canvas Batignolles HorizontalLouis Vuitton Musette BagLouis Vuitton Pochette BeltLouis Vuitton Denim Pleaty BagLouis Vuitton Camouflage BagLouis Vuitton Vernis AlmaLouis Vuitton InsoliteLouis Vuitton Bowling Bag

    • MitsNentLet
    • April 24th, 2011

    Louis Vuitton Eva Clutch Price
    Louis Vuitton Saumur
    Louis Vuitton Compact
    Louis Vuitton Houston Bag
    Louis Vuitton Yuma
    aaaaa replicas
    Louis Vuitton Compact Wallet
    Louis Vuitton Vernis Clutch
    Louis Vuitton Hudson PM
    i0p0420u

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

