Morning Head Error Report!!!


import java.util.*;

public class Lesson1 {
public static void main (String [] args){
System.out.println(“Hello world”);
}
}

06:49 PM, I can’t recognize my self. Yeah, just like “pain in the ass”, all I can remember is “Hello world”, my first Java code. C’mon wake up boy, start to think of it. Ok enough with my squawk.

Last night I get my ambition back, lol I dont know why. I have an ambition to develop a Java program, especially in database. This is my first goal: no error report, runing nicely, friendly GUI for user.

My mood: totally not sure about this project😦 . J-creator> File> New File> Project_One. Ok, time to start.

  1. test……..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

